The June 2017 issue of the PTA Newsletter is now available on the Newsletter Tab.

Congratulations to our new Board of Director Officers (formerly called executive board officers):

President: Megan Lawler
Vice President: Sue Wright
Secretary: Liza MacNamara
Treasurer: Patty Segeda

Thank you to everyone who attended our general membership meeting on May 31st!  We had a great turn out and truly appreciate your time and your patience.

Special thanks goes to Twyla Bartlett, our outgoing PTA President, for her time, dedication, and especially her contagious enthusiasm, this past school year.